FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#46
Adam Morgan
ERA S K
4.54 1 35
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 202
Position: RPBorn: 2/27/1990 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 12 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 9-3 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Friday. Morgan struck out three, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out three, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 11:21 PM PT12:21 AM MT1:21 AM CT2:21 AM ET2:21 ET6:21 GMT14:21 11:21 PM MST1:21 AM EST12:21 AM CST1:51 AM VEN10:21 UAE1:21 AM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Monday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 8-3 on Saturday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 27 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-The Phillies placed Morgan on the paternity leave list prior to Friday's game at Cincinnati.
Analysis: Morgan (0-2, 4.76 ERA, 13 holds) should rejoin the Phillies for Thursday's series opener against the Marlins.
July 26 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-4 on Thursday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 25 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Tuesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST6:50 PM CST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 5-0 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 11-5 on Friday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 15 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-5 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 12 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Thursday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Wednesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-5 on Friday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 30 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Saturday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Thursday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed two runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Monday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.57 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 20 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Adam Morgan recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Wednesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Adam Morgan blew his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Monday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 17 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-3 on Thursday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed four runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-3 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 7 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Thursday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Adam Morgan fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-5 on Wednesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one run on two hits without recording an out as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Adam Morgan fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Monday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Sunday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Friday. Morgan struck out three, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Tuesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Thursday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Morgan was activated from the 10-day disabled list before the game. He had been sidelined with a back strain. His last appearance was on May 6.
May 6 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Wednesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Tuesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Saturday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Friday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Tuesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Friday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Wednesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Monday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Sunday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Thursday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Friday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-5 on Thursday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Phi 5 7 0 - 0 15 15 0 84.1 88 45 42 14 17 0 49 1.25 4.48
2016 Phi 2 11 0 - 0 23 21 0 113.1 141 81 76 23 29 3 95 1.50 6.04
2017 Phi 3 3 0 - 1 37 0 0 54.2 51 25 25 10 18 2 63 1.26 4.12
2018 Phi 0 2 1 - 4 49 0 0 33.2 35 20 17 5 15 2 35 1.49 4.54
Career 10 23 1 - 5 124 36 0 286.0 315 171 160 52 79 7 242 1.38 5.03

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Phi 15 26 2 2 1 0 0 1 0 12 0 0 .077 .077 .115
2016 Phi 23 32 1 3 1 0 0 1 1 11 0 0 .094 .121 .125
2017 Phi 37 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .500 .667 .500
Career 124 60 3 6 2 0 0 2 2 24 0 0 .100 .129 .133


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 208 97 91 94.3 34.38
Curveball 44 82 73 78.2 7.27
Slider 252 87 78 81.3 41.65
Changeup 101 87 80 83.2 16.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.