FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#46
Adam Morgan
ERA S K
4.74 0 20
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 202
Position: RPBorn: 2/27/1990 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
June 17 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-3 on Thursday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed four runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-3 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 7 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Thursday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Adam Morgan fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-5 on Wednesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one run on two hits without recording an out as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Adam Morgan fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Monday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Sunday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Friday. Morgan struck out three, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Tuesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Thursday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Morgan was activated from the 10-day disabled list before the game. He had been sidelined with a back strain. His last appearance was on May 6.
May 6 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Wednesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Tuesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Saturday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Friday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Tuesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Friday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Wednesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Monday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Sunday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Thursday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Friday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-5 on Thursday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.