FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#21
Luke Maile
AVG HR RBI
.414 0 9
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: CBorn: 2/6/1991 Birthplace: Edgewood, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 21 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 9-1. He ended the game with a .414 batting average.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. Maile scored once. He ended the game with a .480 batting average.
Apr. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 15-5. Maile scored twice. He ended the game with a .476 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Maile scored once. He ended the game with a .421 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Maile scored once. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. Maile scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 14-5. Maile scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 5-3. Maile added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 TB 15 35 2 6 3 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .171 .171 .257
2016 TB 42 119 10 27 7 0 3 15 4 36 0 0 .227 .252 .361
2017 Tor 46 130 10 19 5 0 2 7 3 35 1 0 .146 .176 .231
2018 Tor 8 29 7 12 4 0 0 9 4 7 1 0 .414 .485 .552
Career 111 313 29 64 19 0 5 33 11 86 2 0 .204 .235 .313


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.