FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#15
Chance Sisco
AVG HR RBI
.218 2 16
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CBorn: 2/24/1995 Birthplace: Corona, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
June 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
June 13 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-0. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
June 10 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-3. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
June 9 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Sisco scored once. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
June 8 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
June 6 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Mets 1-0. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
June 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-5. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
June 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 4-1. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 29 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Washington Nationals 3-2. Sisco scored once. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 27 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 24 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 with three RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 9-3. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
May 23 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 11-1. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. Sisco scored once. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
May 16 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
May 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 17-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. Sisco scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. The homer was his second of the season. Sisco scored twice. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 11-6. Sisco scored once. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
May 6 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
May 5 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 12-3. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 2 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Sisco appeared to get knocked unconscious when teammate Pedro Alvarez's elbow hit him in the head while they chased a foul ball. Sisco was hurt Tuesday night during the seventh inning of the Orioles' game against the Angels.
Analysis: Alvarez and Sisco pursued Ian Kinsler's foul popup near the Angels' dugout. Alvarez reached out his glove and caught it, but Sisco slid into Alvarez's outstretched elbow. Sisco went down motionless, and Mike Trout immediately waved for the Orioles' training staff from the on-deck circle while the Angels' staff assisted. Sisco stayed down for several moments, but eventually sat up and then left the field to applause.
Apr. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-5. Sisco scored once. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Apr. 23 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 21 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Cleveland Indians 3-1. Sisco scored once. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-8. Sisco scored once. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Sisco scored once. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 8-3. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 5-2. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 10-6. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 10 18 3 6 2 0 2 4 3 7 0 0 .333 .455 .778
2018 Bal 47 119 12 26 7 0 2 16 12 50 1 0 .218 .340 .328
Career 57 137 15 32 9 0 4 20 15 57 1 0 .234 .356 .387


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.