FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#54
Taylor Williams
ERA S K
2.77 0 36
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 188
Position: RPBorn: 7/21/1991 Birthplace: Vancouver, Washington
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 4th Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
June 17 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Tuesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Taylor Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 12-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Taylor Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Wednesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 2 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-0 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Taylor Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Tuesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Taylor Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Monday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 17-6 on Saturday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Thursday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Taylor Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Taylor Williams fell to 0-2, allowing one run on no hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Taylor Williams fell to 0-1, allowing one run on no hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Tuesday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Taylor Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2 on Monday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 12 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-10 on Friday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Friday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Taylor Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Taylor Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 8-0 on Friday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Taylor Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 12-3 on Thursday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.2 4 1 1 0 2 0 4 1.29 1.93
2018 Mil 0 2 0 - 0 24 0 0 26.0 16 9 8 3 14 2 36 1.15 2.77
Career 0 2 0 - 0 29 0 0 30.2 20 10 9 3 16 2 40 1.17 2.64

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil 24 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 29 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 324 98 91 95.7 68.94
Slider 142 88 82 85.7 30.21
Changeup 4 90 89 89.5 .85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.