FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#23
Erick Fedde
ERA W-L K
5.54 2-4 46
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 2/25/1993 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 2-4, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-0 on Sunday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed three runs on five hits and four walks in 3.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 8-6 on Sunday. Fedde struck out two, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs on two hits and four walks in 4.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-5 on Monday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 2-3, allowing two hits and two walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-8 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Fedde will be activated from the disabled start to start Tuesday against the Cardinals.
Analysis: Fedde, a former top prospect, has been sidelined since early July by right shoulder inflammation. The 25-year-old hasn't showed much at the major league level, having gone 1-4 with a 7.06 ERA in nine career starts.
July 4 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 ET18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Fedde has been placed on the 10-day DL due to right shoulder inflammation after leaving one batter into the second inning Wednesday against the Red Sox.
Analysis: The rookie is 1-3 with a 5.79 ERA in six starts.
June 29 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 1-3, allowing five runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 17-7 on Friday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Saturday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Monday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Was 0 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 15.1 25 16 16 5 8 2 15 2.15 9.39
2018 Was 2 4 0 - 0 11 11 0 50.1 55 31 31 8 22 1 46 1.53 5.54
Career 2 5 0 - 0 14 14 0 65.2 80 47 47 13 30 3 61 1.68 6.44

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Was 11 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .063 .118 .063
Career 14 20 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .050 .095 .050


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 519 97 87 93.7 54.92
Curveball 63 81 73 77.4 6.67
Slider 132 84 78 81.5 13.97
Changeup 105 90 81 87.3 11.11
Cut Fastball 126 90 84 88.1 13.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.