FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#29
Rob Zastryzny
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/26/1992 Birthplace: Edmonton, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 2nd Round by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
June 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Rob Zastryzny did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Thursday. Zastryzny did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Rob Zastryzny improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Tuesday. Zastryzny did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Rob Zastryzny allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Tuesday. Zastryzny struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 8 1 0 16.0 12 3 2 0 5 0 17 1.06 1.13
2017 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 13.0 19 13 12 2 7 0 11 2.00 8.31
2018 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.60 0.00
Career 2 0 0 - 0 15 1 0 32.1 32 16 14 2 13 0 30 1.39 3.90

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 ChC 8 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC 4 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 15 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 37 92 87 89 72.55
Curveball 10 77 74 75.5 19.61
Cut Fastball 4 84 81 82.5 7.84

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.