FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#33
Francisco Mejia
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 1
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180 NFBC ADP: 637.22
Position: CBorn: 10/27/1995 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 15 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET12:16 ET16:16 GMT0:16 9:16 AM MST11:16 AM EST11:46 AM VEN20:16 UAE11:16 AM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Sep. 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 11-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 11-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Sep. 4 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Sep. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 11-1. Mejia scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 10-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle 8 10 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .200 .273 .200
Career 8 10 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .200 .273 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.