FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#32
Stuart Turner
AVG HR RBI
.135 2 7
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: CBorn: 12/27/1991 Birthplace: Eunice, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Twins (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 20 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7. He ended the game with a .135 batting average.
Sep. 13 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET12:16 ET16:16 GMT0:16 9:16 AM MST11:16 AM EST11:46 AM VEN20:16 UAE11:16 AM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4. He ended the game with a .141 batting average.
Sep. 8 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 7-2. He ended the game with a .147 batting average.
Sep. 2 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Sep. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
Aug. 31 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Mets 7-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Aug. 24 10:25 AM PT11:25 AM MT12:25 PM CT1:25 PM ET13:25 ET17:25 GMT1:25 10:25 AM MST12:25 PM EST12:55 PM VEN21:25 UAE12:25 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-3. He ended the game with a .164 batting average.
Aug. 20 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
Aug. 17 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 13-10. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Aug. 12 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
Aug. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Turner went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Diego Padres 8-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Analysis: The homer was a first for Turner.
Aug. 6 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 29 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Miami Marlins 7-3. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
July 19 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET10:38 ET14:38 GMT22:38 7:38 AM MST9:38 AM EST10:08 AM VEN18:38 UAE9:38 AM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
July 15 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 10-7. Turner scored twice. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 6 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST8:16 PM VEN4:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
June 29 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
June 24 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 18-3. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 12-6. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
May 18 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-5. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
May 15 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET12:02 ET16:02 GMT0:02 9:02 AM MST11:02 AM EST11:32 AM VEN20:02 UAE11:02 AM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-3. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
May 13 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST12:48 PM VEN21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Francisco Giants 14-2. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 2 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 34 74 4 10 3 0 2 7 5 19 0 0 .135 .188 .257
Career 34 74 4 10 3 0 2 7 5 19 0 0 .135 .188 .257


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.