FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#49
Nolan Fontana
AVG HR RBI
.056 1 1
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 6/6/1991 Birthplace: Richardson, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
May 30 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET12:40 ET16:40 GMT0:40 9:40 AM MST11:40 AM EST12:10 PM VEN20:40 UAE11:40 AM CT-Nolan Fontana went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He ended the game with a .056 batting average.
May 29 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET12:18 ET16:18 GMT0:18 9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST11:48 AM VEN20:18 UAE11:18 AM CT-Nolan Fontana went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Miami Marlins 9-2. Fontana added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
May 26 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Nolan Fontana went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Miami Marlins 8-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Analysis: Fontana homered as a pinch-hitter in the ninth for his first career hit.
May 25 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Nolan Fontana went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 24 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Nolan Fontana went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Nolan Fontana went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAA 9 18 1 1 0 0 1 1 2 7 1 1 .056 .150 .222
Career 9 18 1 1 0 0 1 1 2 7 1 1 .056 .150 .222


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.