FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#60
Hoby Milner
ERA S K
7.50 0 6
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 165
Position: RPBorn: 1/13/1991 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
July 20 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed three runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Friday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 2.17 WHIP on the season.
July 15 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Hoby Milner walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-7 on Sunday. Milner struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Wednesday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Hoby Milner did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Tuesday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Hoby Milner did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4 on Sunday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Hoby Milner did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Wednesday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Hoby Milner did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Tuesday. Milner struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Tuesday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-2 on Saturday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Hoby Milner walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Friday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-5 on Thursday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 0 0 0 - 1 37 0 0 31.1 30 7 7 2 16 3 22 1.47 2.01
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 4.2 6 4 4 1 3 1 4 1.93 7.71
2018 TB 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 3 1 1 2 0 2 3.00 6.75
2018 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 6.0 8 7 5 2 5 1 6 2.17 7.50
Career 0 0 0 - 1 49 0 0 37.1 38 14 12 4 21 4 28 1.58 2.89

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 37 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 49 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 80 92 87 89.4 64.52
Slider 39 82 76 78.1 31.45
Changeup 5 83 81 82 4.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.