FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#3
Mike Tauchman
AVG HR RBI
.043 0 0
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 12/3/1990 Birthplace: Palatine, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. Tauchman scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .043 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 16-5. He ended the game with a .048 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2. He ended the game with a .050 batting average.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. Tauchman scored once. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Apr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 6-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 7-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col 31 27 2 6 0 1 0 2 5 10 1 2 .222 .344 .296
2018 Col 15 23 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 11 1 0 .043 .154 .043
Career 46 50 4 7 0 1 0 2 8 21 2 2 .140 .259 .180


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.