FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#7
Victor Caratini
AVG HR RBI
.262 0 4
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: CBorn: 8/17/1993 Birthplace: Ponce, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2013)


Latest News
May 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
May 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 6 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 14 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Caratini scored once. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
May 11 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Chicago White Sox 11-2. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
May 8 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. Caratini scored once. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
May 7 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 14-2. Caratini scored twice. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
May 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 5 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Colorado Rockies 11-2. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 1 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Apr. 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Apr. 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 9-7. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 4 with two doubles Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-5. Caratini scored twice. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. Caratini scored once. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 7 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 10-6. Caratini scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 ChC 31 59 6 15 3 0 1 2 4 13 0 0 .254 .333 .356
2018 ChC 26 65 8 17 3 0 0 4 3 15 0 0 .262 .304 .308
Career 57 124 14 32 6 0 1 6 7 28 0 0 .258 .319 .331


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.