FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#70
Austin Adams
ERA S K
3.60 0 10
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 5/5/1991 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Angels (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 2 6:52 AM PT7:52 AM MT8:52 AM CT9:52 AM ET9:52 ET13:52 GMT21:52 6:52 AM MST8:52 AM EST9:22 AM VEN17:52 UAE8:52 AM CT-Austin Adams walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-8 on Sunday. Adams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Tuesday. Adams struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Austin Adams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0 on Friday. Adams struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0 on Tuesday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Was 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.0 4 4 2 0 8 0 10 2.40 3.60
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.0 4 4 2 0 8 0 10 2.40 3.60



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 69 97 93 94.9 52.67
Slider 62 91 86 88.7 47.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.