FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#23
Mitch Garver
AVG HR RBI
.224 2 8
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: CBorn: 1/15/1991 Birthplace: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Twins (2013)


Latest News
June 21 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-2. Garver scored once. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
June 20 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
June 19 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
June 17 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
June 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
June 14 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
June 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
June 10 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. Garver scored once. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
June 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 2 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
June 7 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
June 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
June 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
June 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
June 2 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 7-1. Garver scored once. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 31 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-8. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
May 30 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
May 28 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 8-5. Garver scored twice. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 27 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 26 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 6-0. Garver scored once. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 16 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. Garver scored once. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 14 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Garver scored once. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 12 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
May 11 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 8 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 5 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 30 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Apr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 24 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 8-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 23 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 1 with a double Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 14-1. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Houston Astros 4-1. Garver scored twice. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-4. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min 23 46 5 9 1 3 0 3 6 15 0 0 .196 .288 .348
2018 Min 46 134 12 30 8 0 2 8 11 39 0 0 .224 .293 .328
Career 69 180 17 39 9 3 2 11 17 54 0 0 .217 .291 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.