FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#65
Ryan Sherriff
ERA S K
6.35 0 3
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 5/25/1990 Birthplace: Culver City, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 28th Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
May 7 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Ryan Sherriff allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-0 on Monday. Sherriff struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Ryan Sherriff allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-6 on Saturday. Sherriff struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Ryan Sherriff allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Thursday. Sherriff did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Ryan Sherriff walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Sherriff struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Ryan Sherriff allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Saturday. Sherriff did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 StL 2 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 14.1 13 5 5 2 4 0 15 1.19 3.14
2018 StL 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.2 8 4 4 1 2 0 3 1.76 6.35
Career 2 1 0 - 0 18 0 0 20.0 21 9 9 3 6 0 18 1.35 4.05



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 75 93 89 90.9 72.82
Slider 28 87 81 83.8 27.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.