FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#63
Jairo Labourt
ERA S K
5.40 0 3
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-4 / 204
Position: RPBorn: 3/7/1994 Birthplace: Azua, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jairo Labourt walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Monday. Labourt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jairo Labourt allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-0 on Monday. Labourt struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jairo Labourt walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 13-2 on Wednesday. Labourt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Jairo Labourt allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-1 on Sunday. Labourt struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jairo Labourt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-0 on Friday. Labourt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Det 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.0 4 3 3 0 5 1 3 1.80 5.40
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.0 4 3 3 0 5 1 3 1.80 5.40



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 35 96 90 93.2 36.84
Slider 55 87 82 84.7 57.89
Changeup 5 88 87 87.2 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.