FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#12
Zach Vincej
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 0
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 5/1/1991 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 37th Round by Reds (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 2 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET13:51 ET17:51 GMT1:51 10:51 AM MST12:51 PM EST1:21 PM VEN21:51 UAE12:51 PM CT-Zach Vincej went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Sep. 30 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Zach Vincej went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Sep. 22 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Zach Vincej went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 21 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Zach Vincej went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 20 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Zach Vincej went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 17 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Zach Vincej went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. Vincej scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 10 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Zach Vincej went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the New York Mets 10-5. Vincej scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 8 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Zach Vincej went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the New York Mets 7-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Zach Vincej went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 9 9 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .111 .333 .111
Career 9 9 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .111 .333 .111


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.