FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#28
Phillip Evans
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 212
Position: 3BBorn: 9/10/1992 Birthplace: Whittier, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
May 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 2-0. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 19 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 19 33 4 10 2 0 0 1 4 8 0 0 .303 .395 .364
2018 NYM 6 8 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .125 .125 .125
Career 25 41 4 11 2 0 0 1 4 12 0 0 .268 .348 .317


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.