FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#56
Ryan Borucki
ERA W-L K
3.52 0-1 21
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 3/31/1994 Birthplace: Nighland Park, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2012)


Latest News
July 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Ryan Borucki allowed seven runs - four earned - on eight hits and four walks in 3.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 13-7 on Friday. Borucki struck out five, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 8 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Ryan Borucki allowed one run on seven hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Sunday. Borucki struck out five, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 2 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Ryan Borucki allowed two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Monday. Borucki struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Ryan Borucki fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on six hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 7-0 on Tuesday. Borucki struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tor 0 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 23.0 27 12 9 0 10 1 21 1.61 3.52
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 23.0 27 12 9 0 10 1 21 1.61 3.52



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 240 94 89 91.9 63.16
Slider 46 80 74 77.6 12.11
Changeup 94 86 81 83.6 24.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.