FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#17
Grayson Greiner
AVG HR RBI
.229 0 5
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-6 / 239
Position: CBorn: 10/11/1992 Birthplace: Columbia, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Tigers (2014)


Latest News
June 30 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
June 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 25 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
June 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. Greiner scored once. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
June 16 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 7-5. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
June 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 5-2. Greiner scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 30 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 27 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Greiner scored once. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-0. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 12 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Greiner scored once. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 6 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 14 48 4 11 3 0 0 5 5 16 0 1 .229 .296 .292
Career 14 48 4 11 3 0 0 5 5 16 0 1 .229 .296 .292


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.