FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#21
Todd Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.237 5 21
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 2/12/1986 Birthplace: Toms River, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2007)


Latest News
May 8 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Frazier went on the 10-day DL with a sore left hamstring to open a spot for new Met Devin Mesoraco.
Analysis: Frazier, who has five homers, is second on the Mets with 21 RBIs and has a team-high 21 walks, is mired in an 0-for-11 slump over his last three games.
May 7 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 5 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 4 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. The homer was his fifth of the season. Frazier stole a base. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 2 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-0. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 1 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets beat the San Diego Padres 14-2. The homer was his fourth of the season. Frazier scored twice. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 28 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 12-2. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
Apr. 28 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets topped the San Diego Padres 5-1. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 26 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 5 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Frazier scored twice. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Frazier scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 11-5. Frazier scored twice. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-6. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 3 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. The homers were his first and second of the season. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 8-6. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. Frazier scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 8-2. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Feb. 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-According to multiple reports, Frazier has agreed to a two-year, $17 million contract with the Mets pending a physical.
Analysis: The New Jersey native owns a weak .220 average over the past two seasons, but he belted a career-high 40 homers with the White Sox in 2016 and had 27 while splitting last year with Chicago and the Yankees. With David Wright's career still in doubt due to a chronic back injury, Frazier will take over as the Mets' third baseman with Asdrubal Cabrera likely to play second.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Cin 41 112 17 26 5 0 6 15 7 27 1 0 .232 .289 .438
2012 Cin 128 422 55 115 26 6 19 67 36 103 3 2 .273 .331 .498
2013 Cin 150 531 63 124 29 3 19 73 50 125 6 5 .234 .314 .407
2014 Cin 157 597 88 163 22 1 29 80 52 139 20 8 .273 .336 .459
2015 Cin 157 619 82 158 43 1 35 89 44 137 13 8 .255 .309 .498
2016 CWS 158 590 89 133 21 0 40 98 64 163 15 5 .225 .302 .464
2017 CWS 81 280 41 58 15 0 16 44 48 71 4 3 .207 .328 .432
2017 NYY 66 194 33 43 4 1 11 32 35 54 0 0 .222 .365 .423
2017 Tot 147 474 74 101 19 1 27 76 83 125 4 3 .213 .344 .428
2018 NYM 32 114 18 27 5 0 5 21 21 33 3 0 .237 .357 .412
Career 970 3459 486 847 170 12 180 519 357 852 65 31 .245 .322 .457

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Cin Total 4 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
    LDS 4 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
2013 Cin Total 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    WC 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
2017 NYY Total 13 43 6 8 2 0 1 5 4 10 0 1 .186 .255 .302
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 17 3 4 1 0 0 1 2 5 0 1 .235 .316 .294
    LCS 7 22 3 4 1 0 1 4 2 4 0 0 .182 .250 .364
Career 18 53 6 10 3 0 1 6 5 13 0 1 .189 .259 .302


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.