FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#50
Efren Navarro
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: 1BBorn: 5/14/1986 Birthplace: Lynwood, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 50th Round by Angels (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Atlanta Braves 14-10. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 13 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 LAA 8 10 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .200 .273 .300
2013 LAA 4 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 .250 .500 .250
2014 LAA 64 159 17 39 10 1 1 14 13 27 1 3 .245 .302 .340
2015 LAA 54 83 9 21 4 0 0 5 5 16 0 2 .253 .295 .301
2017 Det 23 61 9 14 1 1 2 2 8 21 0 1 .230 .319 .377
2018 ChC 4 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Career 157 323 36 78 16 2 3 22 29 70 2 6 .241 .304 .331

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAA Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.