FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#43
Addison Reed
ERA S K
4.83 0 37
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 232
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1988 Birthplace: Montclair, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by White Sox (2010)


Latest News
July 11 9:41 AM PT10:41 AM MT11:41 AM CT12:41 PM ET12:41 ET16:41 GMT0:41 9:41 AM MST11:41 AM EST10:41 AM CST12:11 PM VEN20:41 UAE11:41 AM CT-The Twins have placed Reed on the 10-day disabled list with tightness in his triceps. The move was made before Wednesday's game against Kansas City, the first trip to the disabled list in Reed's seven-year major league career.
Analysis: In 41 games in his first season with the Twins, Reed is 1-5 with a 4.83 ERA. He has allowed eight home runs in 41 innings. Five of those have come in his past 16 appearances, over which he has a 9.42 ERA with 24 hits allowed in 14 1/3 innings. Reed signed a two-year, $16.75 million contract with the Twins before the season.
July 10 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-4 on Tuesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Thursday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 4 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Addison Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Wednesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed four runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-9 on Saturday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 28 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Thursday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Addison Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 9-6 on Saturday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 8-1 on Friday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Wednesday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Addison Reed fell to 1-5, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Wednesday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 10 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-5 on Sunday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Friday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Addison Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Wednesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Addison Reed blew his third save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-5 on Sunday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Addison Reed fell to 1-4, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-8 on Thursday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 30 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Addison Reed blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Tuesday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1 on Sunday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Addison Reed allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Saturday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Addison Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Friday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Addison Reed improved to 1-3, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Sunday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Addison Reed fell to 0-3, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Saturday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Wednesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Addison Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Tuesday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Sunday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Addison Reed allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Addison Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Sunday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Addison Reed fell to 0-2, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Thursday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Wednesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Addison Reed blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Tuesday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Addison Reed walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Saturday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Thursday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 7-4 on Wednesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Addison Reed fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6 on Sunday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Addison Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Friday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Wednesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 9-8 on Wednesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 2-0 on Monday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Addison Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Thursday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Addison Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Wednesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Monday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Addison Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Thursday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.1 10 3 3 1 1 0 12 1.50 3.68
2012 CWS 3 2 29 - 33 62 0 0 55.0 57 30 29 6 18 3 54 1.36 4.75
2013 CWS 5 4 40 - 48 68 0 0 71.1 56 31 30 6 23 2 72 1.11 3.79
2014 Ari 1 7 32 - 38 62 0 0 59.1 57 31 28 11 15 2 69 1.21 4.25
2015 Ari 2 2 3 - 5 38 0 0 40.2 47 19 19 2 14 5 34 1.50 4.20
2015 NYM 1 1 1 - 3 17 0 0 15.1 11 2 2 1 5 1 17 1.04 1.17
2015 Tot 3 3 4 - 8 55 0 0 56.0 58 21 21 3 19 6 51 1.38 3.38
2016 NYM 4 2 1 - 5 80 0 0 77.2 60 18 17 4 13 4 91 0.94 1.97
2017 NYM 1 2 19 - 21 48 0 0 49.0 49 14 14 6 6 1 48 1.12 2.57
2017 Bos 1 1 0 - 0 29 0 0 27.0 16 10 10 5 9 2 28 0.93 3.33
2017 Tot 2 3 19 - 21 77 0 0 76.0 65 24 24 11 15 3 76 1.05 2.84
2018 Min 1 5 0 - 4 41 0 0 41.0 46 23 22 8 13 3 37 1.44 4.83
Career 19 26 125 - 157 451 0 0 443.2 409 181 174 50 117 23 462 1.19 3.53

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 38 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Tot 55 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 451 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 NYM Total 0 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 7.0 6 6 5 0 1 1 3 5.87
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 0 0 0 1 6.75
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 5 0 0 3.2 4 5 4 0 1 1 1 9.82
2016 NYM Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 2 1 1 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 2 1 1 0.00
2017 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 3 2 2 0 1 1 0 7.71
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 3 2 2 0 1 1 0 7.71
Career 0 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 10.1 10 8 7 0 4 3 4 6.10


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 470 94 88 91.2 70.46
Slider 197 88 79 84.5 29.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.