FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#45
Kristopher Negrón
AVG HR RBI
.417 1 3
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 2/1/1986 Birthplace: Willingboro, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Red Sox (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 17 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Kristopher Negron went 0 for 0 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 4-1. Negron scored once. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Kristopher Negron went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Negron scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Kristopher Negron went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Kristopher Negron went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 6 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Kristopher Negron went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
June 5 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Kristopher Negron went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.