FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#30
T.J. McFarland
ERA S K
2.00 1 42
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 6/8/1989 Birthplace: Palos Hills, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Indians (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 9 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-T.J. McFarland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Saturday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Thursday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.02 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Monday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Sunday. McFarland struck out three, ending the game with a 1.79 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Saturday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-T.J. McFarland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Friday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Saturday. McFarland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Saturday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-T.J. McFarland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 11:21 PM PT12:21 AM MT1:21 AM CT2:21 AM ET2:21 ET6:21 GMT14:21 11:21 PM MST1:21 AM EST12:21 AM CST1:51 AM VEN10:21 UAE1:21 AM CT-T.J. McFarland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Monday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Thursday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.85 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Texas Rangers 6-0 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-T.J. McFarland fell to 2-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Wednesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 12 10:27 AM PT11:27 AM MT12:27 PM CT1:27 PM ET13:27 ET17:27 GMT1:27 10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST11:27 AM CST12:57 PM VEN21:27 UAE12:27 PM CT-McFarland (left neck strain) has been activated from the 10-day disabled list.
Analysis: McFarland led all NL relievers with 59 2/3 innings pitched over 34 appearances before landing on the DL on July 12. The left-hander owns a 1.81 ERA while going 2-1 with one save.
July 11 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 19-2 on Wednesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.81 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 8 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Sunday. McFarland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 8 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 20-5 on Saturday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.95 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 6 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Thursday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-0 on Saturday. McFarland struck out two, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Friday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 9-5 on Monday. McFarland struck out four, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 23 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Saturday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-T.J. McFarland recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Friday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.17 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 17 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Saturday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 13 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. McFarland struck out four, ending the game with a 2.32 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Sunday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Friday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-3 on Monday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 3 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Saturday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Wednesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-5 on Monday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.57 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2 on Wednesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.67 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 20 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Sunday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 16 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2 on Wednesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Saturday. McFarland struck out two, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST12:48 AM CST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-T.J. McFarland improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on five hits in 4.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 8-0 on Friday. McFarland struck out three, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Wednesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-T.J. McFarland fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Sunday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Thursday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Saturday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-T.J. McFarland improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 4.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1 on Saturday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE12:43 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7 on Friday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST1:28 AM CST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7 on Monday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Bal 4 1 0 - 0 38 1 0 74.2 83 37 35 7 28 5 58 1.49 4.22
2014 Bal 4 2 0 - 0 37 1 0 58.2 70 22 18 2 13 2 34 1.41 2.76
2015 Bal 2 2 0 - 0 30 0 0 40.1 52 26 22 4 18 5 26 1.74 4.91
2016 Bal 2 2 0 - 3 16 0 0 24.2 33 19 19 3 10 2 7 1.74 6.93
2017 Ari 4 5 0 - 0 43 1 0 54.0 65 42 32 4 17 6 29 1.52 5.33
2018 Ari 2 2 1 - 1 47 0 0 72.0 64 18 16 4 22 3 42 1.19 2.00
Career 18 14 1 - 4 211 3 0 324.1 367 164 142 24 108 23 196 1.46 3.94

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal 37 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2017 Ari 43 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2018 Ari 47 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 211 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .083 .083 .083


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 778 93 88 90.6 72.78
Slider 148 82 78 80.2 13.84
Changeup 143 85 81 83.3 13.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.