FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#60
Zac Rosscup
ERA S K
4.70 0 10
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 6/9/1988 Birthplace: Clackamas, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 28th Round by Rays (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 20 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Zac Rosscup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Wednesday. Rosscup struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Zac Rosscup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Thursday. Rosscup struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Zac Rosscup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2 on Wednesday. Rosscup struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Zac Rosscup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Tuesday. Rosscup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Zac Rosscup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Sunday. Rosscup struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 10:39 AM PT11:39 AM MT12:39 PM CT1:39 PM ET13:39 ET17:39 GMT1:39 10:39 AM MST12:39 PM EST1:09 PM VEN21:39 UAE12:39 PM CT-Zac Rosscup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5 on Friday. Rosscup struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:44 AM PT9:44 AM MT10:44 AM CT11:44 AM ET11:44 ET15:44 GMT23:44 8:44 AM MST10:44 AM EST11:14 AM VEN19:44 UAE10:44 AM CT-Zac Rosscup allowed three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Saturday. Rosscup struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
July 16 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Zac Rosscup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 13-4 on Sunday. Rosscup struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Zac Rosscup allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 14-2 on Friday. Rosscup struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 6.2 3 1 1 1 7 1 7 1.50 1.35
2014 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 18 0 0 13.1 14 14 14 2 12 1 21 1.95 9.45
2015 ChC 2 1 0 - 2 33 0 0 26.2 26 13 13 5 13 0 29 1.46 4.39
2017 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2017 Col 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 7.0 9 4 4 2 0 0 10 1.29 5.14
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 7.2 9 4 4 2 0 0 10 1.17 4.70
Career 3 1 0 - 2 71 0 0 54.1 52 32 32 10 32 2 67 1.55 5.30



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 66 95 92 93.2 52.8
Slider 55 88 82 85.9 44
Changeup 4 88 84 86.3 3.2

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.