FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#2
Micah Johnson
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200 NFBC ADP: 675.12
Position: 2BBorn: 12/18/1990 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by White Sox (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 18 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Micah Johnson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
July 31 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Micah Johnson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
July 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Micah Johnson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
July 28 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Micah Johnson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 17 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Johnson (fractured left wrist) was taken off the DL and sent to the minors.
Analysis: Johnson, acquired from the Dodgers in January, was bidding to make the opening day roster as a utility player. He suffered the injury when making a diving catch in the outfield during the spring.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 CWS 36 100 10 23 4 0 0 4 9 30 3 2 .230 .306 .270
2016 LAD 7 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2017 Atl 10 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 53 112 12 24 4 0 0 4 9 34 3 2 .214 .285 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.