FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#33
Jesse Winker
AVG HR RBI
.286 0 4
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 8/17/1993 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Winker, who missed three games with shoulder soreness, entered Monday's game as a pinch-hitter in the eighth.
Analysis: Winker has some fantasy appeal due to the .400 on-base percentage he's posted so far, though he's scored just three runs in 11 games for the badly struggling Reds.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 6 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 3 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-3. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 2 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 13-7. Winker scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 30 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 47 121 21 36 7 0 7 15 15 24 1 1 .298 .375 .529
2018 Cin 17 49 4 14 1 0 0 4 13 11 0 0 .286 .444 .306
Career 64 170 25 50 8 0 7 19 28 35 1 1 .294 .397 .465


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.