FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#25
Gregory Polanco
AVG HR RBI
.237 5 18
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-5 / 230 NFBC ADP: 62.70
Position: RFBorn: 9/14/1991 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
June 27 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 26 7:43 AM PT8:43 AM MT9:43 AM CT10:43 AM ET10:43 ET14:43 GMT22:43 7:43 AM MST9:43 AM EST10:13 AM VEN18:43 UAE9:43 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 25 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET12:49 ET16:49 GMT0:49 9:49 AM MST11:49 AM EST12:19 PM VEN20:49 UAE11:49 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 24 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET11:34 ET15:34 GMT23:34 8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST11:04 AM VEN19:34 UAE10:34 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
June 22 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
Analysis: Polanco is 8 for 21 (.381) with two homers, a double, four RBIs and four runs in his last six games.
June 20 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. Polanco scored once. He ended the game with a .249 batting average.
Analysis: Polanco is 6 for 16 (.375) with a homer, three RBIs and three runs in his last four games.
June 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-1. Polanco scored once. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
June 18 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Analysis: Polanco homered among his two hits in Saturday's matchup, but he's just 5 for 37 (.135) over his last nine games. He's also historically struggled at Miller Park, where the Pirates begin a series with Milwaukee on Monday, hitting just .173 in 20 career games there.
June 18 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE1:02 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
Analysis: An encouraging performance for the talented outfielder, who entered Saturday's matchup 6 for 46 (.130) with two RBIs over his previous 10 games and last homered on May 28. Polanco's career numbers against John Lackey, who'll take the mound for the Cubs on Sunday, breed further confidence. He's 7 for 13 lifetime off the right-hander.
June 16 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Polanco went 0 for 5 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-5. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Analysis: He's 3 for 31 over a seven-game stretch.
June 15 8:54 AM PT9:54 AM MT10:54 AM CT11:54 AM ET11:54 ET15:54 GMT23:54 8:54 AM MST10:54 AM EST11:24 AM VEN19:54 UAE10:54 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Analysis: Polanco is 3 for 26 in his last six games.
June 14 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET10:55 ET14:55 GMT22:55 7:55 AM MST9:55 AM EST10:25 AM VEN18:55 UAE9:55 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Polanco went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Analysis: He's 5 for 33 in his last seven games.
June 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET20:44 ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST7:44 PM EST8:14 PM VEN4:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 7-6. He ended the game with a .251 batting average.
June 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 12-7. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 9 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 7-1. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
June 8 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 3 for 6 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. Polanco scored once. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
June 6 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
June 4 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
June 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the New York Mets 12-7. Polanco scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
June 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Polanco is back in the starting lineup Friday after not starting Pittsburgh's previous two games with an ankle problem.
Analysis: Polanco did have a pinch-hit RBI single Wednesday, running his hitting streak to nine games. He's batting .400 in that span.
June 1 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET12:21 ET16:21 GMT0:21 9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST11:51 AM VEN20:21 UAE11:21 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
May 29 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Polanco was carted off the field at PNC Park on Monday after spraining his right ankle against the Arizona Diamondbacks, an injury that's expected to keep him out for the remainder of the three-game series.
Analysis: Polanco was heading toward foul territory attempting to catch a ball off the bat of Yasmany Tomas in the top of the sixth. His ankle got caught at the base of a short fence that separates the stands from the playing field. Polanco's momentum carried his upper body over the wall, with his foot and ankle stuck at the bottom of it. He had just come off the DL May 25 for a strained left hamstring. He went 1 for 2 on Monday to go 6 for 14 (.400) since coming back to action.
May 29 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 ET15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE10:10 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 7-2. The homer was his third of the season. Polanco scored twice. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 28 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the New York Mets 5-4. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 27 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the New York Mets 8-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Analysis: It was a strong return for Polanco after he had been on the DL for a hamstring problem.
May 16 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE2:06 PM CT-Polanco (hamstring) came off the disabled list Thursday, his first day eligible to return, but was not in the starting lineup against the Braves.
Analysis: Polanco pulled up while running out a ground ball. He is batting .252 with a homer and nine RBIs in 34 games.
May 15 6:57 AM PT7:57 AM MT8:57 AM CT9:57 AM ET9:57 ET13:57 GMT21:57 6:57 AM MST8:57 AM EST9:27 AM VEN17:57 UAE8:57 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. Polanco scored once. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
Analysis: Polanco appeared to pull up running out a ground ball in the fifth inning and was replaced by John Jaso in right field in the bottom of the inning. Polanco left with discomfort in his left hamstring, but said after the game that he thinks it isn't too serious and that he left for more of a precautionary reason.
May 15 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Polanco exited Sunday's game at Arizona in the fifth inning with a sore left hamstring.
Analysis: The outfielder said after the game that his removal was precautionary and he doesn't believe the injury to be serious, so consider him day to day. Polanco went 1 for 3 with a run scored prior to departing and has been swinging the bat well lately, going 11 for 33 with a home run and four doubles over his last 10 games.
May 14 9:06 AM PT10:06 AM MT11:06 AM CT12:06 PM ET12:06 ET16:06 GMT0:06 9:06 AM MST11:06 AM EST11:36 AM VEN20:06 UAE11:06 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Polanco scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 13 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET13:16 ET17:16 GMT1:16 10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST12:46 PM VEN21:16 UAE12:16 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Analysis: Polanco has a 10-game hitting streak against Arizona during which he's batting .400 with 13 RBIs.
May 12 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET11:05 ET15:05 GMT23:05 8:05 AM MST10:05 AM EST10:35 AM VEN19:05 UAE10:05 AM CT-Polanco went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Analysis: Polanco had the only hit of the game for the Bucs.
May 11 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET11:32 ET15:32 GMT23:32 8:32 AM MST10:32 AM EST11:02 AM VEN19:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 10 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 9 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 7 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. Polanco scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 6 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 6 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. Polanco scored once. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Analysis: Polanco had been 0 for 9 over his previous three games.
May 4 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
May 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. Polanco added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
May 1 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Analysis: Polanco's five-game hitting streak was snapped. He went 6 for 19 (.316) with three doubles and four runs during that stretch.
Apr. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3. Polanco scored once. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
Apr. 29 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 3 with two doubles Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. Polanco scored once. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
Analysis: Polanco is 5 for 9 with two doubles lifetime against Miami's Tom Koehler, Sunday's scheduled starter.
Apr. 29 11:41 PM PT12:41 AM MT1:41 AM CT2:41 AM ET2:41 ET6:41 GMT14:41 11:41 PM MST1:41 AM EST2:11 AM VEN10:41 UAE1:41 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 5 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 12-2. Polanco scored once. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
Apr. 23 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Polanco paced the Pirates offensively in Sunday's 2-1 win over the Yankees, finishing 2 for 4 with a key RBI double.
Analysis: It's a needed confidence-builder for the struggling outfielder, who entered the contest 0 for 14 over his previous four games. Polanco has had a rough April, hitting just .236 with no homers and four RBIs and missing some time with a groin injury, but odds are he'll fare better in May.
Apr. 17 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET12:09 ET16:09 GMT0:09 9:09 AM MST11:09 AM EST11:39 AM VEN20:09 UAE11:09 AM CT-Polanco (sore groin) is in the Pirates starting lineup Tuesday for the first time in four games.
Analysis: Polanco sat out a pair of games but showed he was ready to return Monday, when he had a pinch-hit RBI double.
Apr. 15 9:52 AM PT10:52 AM MT11:52 AM CT12:52 PM ET12:52 ET16:52 GMT0:52 9:52 AM MST11:52 AM EST12:22 PM VEN20:52 UAE11:52 AM CT-Polanco has been scratched from the Pirates' game against the Cubs on Saturday due to a groin injury.
Analysis: Polanco was 1 for 4 with a stolen base in Friday's 4-2 win over Chicago.
Apr. 13 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Polanco doubled, singled, stole a base and scored a run Thursday.
Analysis: Polanco is perfect in three steal attempts in his last five games while batting .421.
Apr. 8 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Polanco went 4-for-4, scored twice and drove in a run Saturday, as the Pittsburgh Pirates evened their record with a 6-4 win over the Atlanta Braves at PNC Park.
Analysis: This was hopefully a sign of things to come for Polanco, who was 1 for 14 without a walk in the first three games.
Mar. 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Polanco will not travel with the Pirates when they head north on Thursday for two exhibition games in Montreal because of shoulder discomfort, and his status for opening day is in doubt.
Analysis: Polanco, projected to be the Pirates' starting left fielder, has played in just one spring training game since returning from his run with the Dominican Republic team in the World Baseball Classic, where he hit .579 in five games. Polanco started experiencing left shoulder discomfort after his spring appearance on March 23 and has not played since.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Pit 89 277 50 65 9 0 7 33 30 59 14 5 .235 .307 .343
2015 Pit 153 593 83 152 35 6 9 52 55 121 27 10 .256 .320 .381
2016 Pit 144 527 79 136 34 4 22 86 53 119 17 6 .258 .323 .463
2017 Pit 60 219 24 52 12 0 5 18 20 36 7 1 .237 .304 .361
Career 446 1616 236 405 90 10 43 189 158 335 65 22 .251 .316 .399

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Pit Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.