FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#32
Cam Bedrosian
ERA S K
3.43 1 37
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 10/2/1991 Birthplace: Senoia, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2010)


Latest News
July 14 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian fell to 3-2, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Friday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 12 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-0 on Wednesday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 11 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Tuesday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 7 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Saturday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 6 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST12:13 AM CST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE1:13 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Thursday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Wednesday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-1 on Friday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-6 on Wednesday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 24 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Saturday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 23 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Friday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian improved to 4-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Tuesday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 17 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian blew his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Sunday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Friday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 13 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Tuesday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Monday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 10 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Sunday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 7 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian improved to 3-1, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Wednesday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-6 on Monday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 6-0 on Friday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Wednesday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 28 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-3 on Monday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the New York Yankees 11-4 on Saturday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Friday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Tuesday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE12:43 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Friday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 16 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-3 on Tuesday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian blew his third save, allowing no runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Sunday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Saturday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-4 on Thursday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 6 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Sunday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 6 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-8 on Saturday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 2 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Tuesday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Sunday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Friday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 8-7 on Tuesday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Sunday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Friday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-0 on Wednesday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-1 on Tuesday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Friday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Monday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 13-9 on Friday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Wednesday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-4 on Sunday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Saturday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian blew his first save, allowing one run on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Thursday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 LAA 0 1 0 - 1 17 0 0 19.1 23 17 14 2 12 1 20 1.81 6.52
2015 LAA 1 0 0 - 0 34 0 0 33.1 40 21 20 3 19 2 34 1.77 5.40
2016 LAA 2 0 1 - 2 45 0 0 40.1 30 7 5 1 14 1 51 1.09 1.12
2017 LAA 6 5 6 - 11 48 0 0 44.2 41 26 22 5 17 1 53 1.30 4.43
2018 LAA 3 2 1 - 6 46 0 0 42.0 43 17 16 5 18 0 37 1.45 3.43
Career 12 8 8 - 20 190 0 0 179.2 177 88 77 16 80 5 195 1.43 3.86



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 374 96 90 93.4 52.38
Curveball 340 87 79 83.3 47.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.