FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#5
Jake Smolinski
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 2
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 2/9/1989 Birthplace: Rockford, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Nationals (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Jake Smolinski went 1 for 2 with a triple and two RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 9-4. Smolinski scored once. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Jake Smolinski went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Jake Smolinski went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He ended the game with a .053 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Jake Smolinski went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-6. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Jake Smolinski went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Jake Smolinski went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Jake Smolinski went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Smolinski scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Jake Smolinski went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Jake Smolinski went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Jake Smolinski went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Tex 24 86 12 30 5 0 3 12 3 24 0 0 .349 .391 .512
2015 Tex 35 60 12 8 1 0 1 6 11 20 1 0 .133 .270 .200
2015 Oak 41 106 12 24 6 2 5 20 8 19 0 1 .226 .288 .462
2015 Tot 76 166 24 32 7 2 6 26 19 39 1 1 .193 .281 .367
2016 Oak 99 290 28 69 6 2 7 27 19 44 1 2 .238 .299 .345
2017 Oak 16 27 1 7 1 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .259 .310 .296
2018 Oak 12 24 2 3 1 1 0 2 1 7 1 0 .125 .192 .250
Career 227 593 67 141 20 5 16 67 43 120 3 3 .238 .303 .369


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.