FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#53
Christian Walker
AVG HR RBI
.176 1 2
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 3/28/1991 Birthplace: Norristown, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
June 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 8-3. Walker scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 16 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 1 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal 6 18 1 3 1 0 1 1 1 9 0 0 .167 .211 .389
2015 Bal 7 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 4 0 0 .111 .333 .111
2017 Ari 11 12 2 3 1 0 2 2 1 5 0 0 .250 .400 .833
2018 Ari 17 17 2 3 1 0 1 2 3 10 1 0 .176 .300 .412
Career 41 56 5 10 3 0 4 5 8 28 1 0 .179 .303 .446

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.