FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#16
Paulo Orlando
AVG HR RBI
.209 0 4
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RFBorn: 11/1/1985 Birthplace: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by White Sox (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Paulo Orlando went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 8-5. Orlando scored once. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
Apr. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Paulo Orlando went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Paulo Orlando went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 15-5. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
Apr. 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Paulo Orlando went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 14 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Orlando is dealing with a sore knee so he was relegated to DH duties Saturday against the Angels.
Apr. 13 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Paulo Orlando went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Orlando scored once. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Paulo Orlando went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Paulo Orlando went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Paulo Orlando went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Seattle Mariners 10-0. Orlando scored once. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Paulo Orlando went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Paulo Orlando went 1 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Paulo Orlando went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 KC 86 241 31 60 14 6 7 27 5 53 3 3 .249 .269 .444
2016 KC 128 457 52 138 24 4 5 43 13 105 14 3 .302 .329 .405
2017 KC 39 86 9 17 3 0 2 6 1 20 1 1 .198 .225 .302
2018 KC 12 43 2 9 2 0 0 4 1 10 0 0 .209 .227 .256
Career 265 827 94 224 43 10 14 80 20 188 18 7 .271 .296 .398

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 KC Total 12 11 3 3 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .273 .250 .273
    LDS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    WS 5 8 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .125 .111 .125
Career 12 11 3 3 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .273 .250 .273


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.