FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Los Angeles Angels (77-78)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ Tex 9-10 69-66 A. Claudio C. Bedrosian    32,240
Sat. 2 @ Tex 7-4 70-66 Y. Petit J. Leclerc B. Parker  25,138
Sun. 3 @ Tex 6-7 70-67 M. Perez A. Heaney T. Barnette  28,783
Mon. 4 @ Oak 11-9 71-67 F. Salas B. Treinen K. Middleton  14,571
Tue. 5 @ Oak 8-7 72-67 C. Bedrosian B. Treinen E. Paredes  11,110
Wed. 6 @ Oak 1-3 72-68 S. Manaea T. Skaggs C. Hatcher  10,544
Fri. 8 @ Sea 3-4 72-69 M. Leake R. Nolasco E. Diaz  21,396
Sat. 9 @ Sea 1-8 72-70 A. Albers A. Heaney    26,248
Sun. 10 @ Sea 5-3 73-70 C. Bedrosian N. Vincent Y. Petit  20,094
Tue. 12 Hou 0-1 73-71 J. Verlander G. Richards K. Giles  36,088
Wed. 13 Hou 9-1 74-71 T. Skaggs M. Fiers    33,899
Thu. 14 Hou 2-5 74-72 B. Peacock R. Nolasco    35,715
Fri. 15 Tex 7-6 75-72 Y. Petit Y. Mendez B. Parker  41,409
Sat. 16 Tex 2-0 76-72 P. Bridwell C. Hamels Y. Petit  40,719
Sun. 17 Tex 2-4 76-73 M. Gonzalez G. Richards J. Diekman  36,709
Tue. 19 Cle 3-6 76-74 M. Clevinger T. Skaggs    36,171
Wed. 20 Cle 5-6 76-75 T. Olson Y. Petit B. Shaw  38,424
Thu. 21 Cle 1-4 76-76 Z. McAllister P. Bridwell T. Olson  29,863
Fri. 22 @ Hou 0-3 76-77 J. Verlander Y. Petit K. Giles  34,127
Sat. 23 @ Hou 2-6 76-78 C. Morton B. Norris    34,035
Sun. 24 @ Hou 7-5 77-78 K. Middleton C. Devenski B. Parker  36,756
Date Opp Time TVAngels : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 25 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSN+/FSW R. Nolasco (6-14) J. Shields (4-7)
Tue. 26 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSW P. Bridwell (8-3) C. Fulmer (2-1)
Wed. 27 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSW G. Richards (0-2) R. López (3-3)
Thu. 28 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSW D. Covey (0-7)
Fri. 29 vs. Sea 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW/RTNW T. Skaggs (2-6) A. Moore (1-5)
Sat. 30 vs. Sea 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  FSW/RTNW R. Nolasco (6-14) M. Leake (3-1)
Last updated Sep. 25, 1:48 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.