FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Cleveland Indians (94-57)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ Det 3-2 77-56 C. Allen S. Greene J. Smith  26,093
Fri. 1 @ Det 10-0 78-56 M. Clevinger B. Farmer    24,342
Sat. 2 @ Det 5-2 79-56 C. Kluber J. Zimmermann C. Allen  25,272
Sun. 3 @ Det 11-1 80-56 J. Tomlin C. Bell    25,244
Mon. 4 @ CWS 5-3 81-56 T. Bauer J. Shields C. Allen  16,848
Tue. 5 @ CWS 9-4 82-56 D. Otero D. Holmberg    12,369
Wed. 6 @ CWS 5-1 83-56 C. Carrasco R. Lopez    13,403
Thu. 7 @ CWS 11-2 84-56 C. Kluber M. Pelfrey    17,019
Fri. 8 Bal 5-0 85-56 M. Clevinger W. Miley    30,090
Sat. 9 Bal 4-2 86-56 J. Tomlin G. Ynoa C. Allen  30,459
Sun. 10 Bal 3-2 87-56 T. Bauer J. Hellickson C. Allen  21,259
Mon. 11 Det 11-0 88-56 C. Carrasco M. Jaye    18,521
Tue. 12 Det 2-0 89-56 C. Kluber M. Boyd    24,654
Wed. 13 Det 5-3 90-56 M. Clevinger B. Farmer C. Allen  29,346
Thu. 14 KC 3-2 91-56 C. Allen B. Maurer    30,874
Fri. 15 KC 3-4 91-57 J. Vargas T. Bauer M. Minor  34,025
Sat. 16 KC 8-4 92-57 C. Carrasco J. Hammel    33,688
Sun. 17 KC 3-2 93-57 C. Kluber D. Duffy C. Allen  32,313
Tue. 19 @ LAA 6-3 94-57 M. Clevinger T. Skaggs    36,171
Date Opp Time TVIndians : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 20 at LAA 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT STOh/FSW/ESPN J. Tomlin (9-9) R. Nolasco (6-14)
Thu. 21 at LAA 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  STOh/FSW D. Salazar (5-6) P. Bridwell (8-2)
Fri. 22 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  STOh/RTNW C. Carrasco (16-6) E. Ramirez (5-6)
Sat. 23 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  STOh/RTNW T. Bauer (16-9) A. Moore (1-4)
Sun. 24 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  STOh/RTNW C. Kluber (17-4) M. Leake (3-0)
Tue. 26 vs. Min 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSN M. Clevinger (11-5) B. Colón (4-5)
Wed. 27 vs. Min 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSN J. Tomlin (9-9) A. Mejía (4-6)
Thu. 28 vs. Min 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  STOh/FSN  
Fri. 29 vs. CWS 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/CSCh  
Sat. 30 vs. CWS 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/WGN  
Last updated Sep. 20, 4:49 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.