FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Kansas City Royals (73-77)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ Min 7-6 66-67 J. Hammel D. Gee S. Alexander  24,068
Sat. 2 @ Min 0-17 66-68 K. Gibson O. Garcia    33,413
Sun. 3 @ Min 5-4 67-68 S. Alexander A. Busenitz B. Maurer  32,234
Mon. 4 @ Det 7-6 68-68 J. Junis A. Lewicki S. Alexander  24,804
Tue. 5 @ Det 2-13 68-69 M. Jaye J. Vargas    22,547
Wed. 6 @ Det 13-2 69-69 J. Hammel M. Boyd    23,755
Thu. 7 Min 2-4 69-70 T. Hildenberger K. Herrera M. Belisle  26,485
Fri. 8 Min 5-8 69-71 E. Santana I. Kennedy M. Belisle  31,879
Sat. 9 Min 5-2 70-71 M. Minor R. Pressly B. Maurer  29,991
Sun. 10 Min 11-3 71-71 J. Vargas B. Colon    35,003
Mon. 11 CWS 3-11 71-72 R. Lopez J. Hammel    23,135
Tue. 12 CWS 4-3 72-72 S. Gaviglio D. Covey S. Alexander  17,727
Wed. 13 CWS 3-5 72-73 J. Minaya S. Alexander    25,665
Thu. 14 @ Cle 2-3 72-74 C. Allen B. Maurer    30,874
Fri. 15 @ Cle 4-3 73-74 J. Vargas T. Bauer M. Minor  34,025
Sat. 16 @ Cle 4-8 73-75 C. Carrasco J. Hammel    33,688
Sun. 17 @ Cle 2-3 73-76 C. Kluber D. Duffy C. Allen  32,313
Tue. 19 @ Tor 2-5 73-77 M. Stroman I. Kennedy R. Osuna  33,554
Date Opp Time TVRoyals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 20 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSKC/RSN J. Junis (7-2) B. Anderson (1-1)
Thu. 21 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSKC/RSN J. Vargas (16-10) J. Happ (9-10)
Fri. 22 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSKC J. Hammel (8-12) R. López (2-3)
Sat. 23 at CWS 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSKC D. Duffy (8-9) D. Covey (0-6)
Sun. 24 at CWS 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSKC S. Gaviglio (4-5) L. Giolito (2-3)
Mon. 25 at NYY 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES/FSKC I. Kennedy (4-12) J. García (1-2)
Tue. 26 vs. Det 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC J. Junis (7-2) A. Sanchez (3-4)
Wed. 27 vs. Det 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC J. Vargas (16-10) J. Zimmermann (8-12)
Thu. 28 vs. Det 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC  
Fri. 29 vs. Ari 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSAZ/FSKC  
Sat. 30 vs. Ari 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSAZ/FSKC  
Last updated Sep. 20, 4:49 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.