FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Milwaukee Brewers (81-70)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 Was 1-0 71-64 J. Nelson T. Roark C. Knebel  40,044
Sat. 2 Was 2-3 71-65 R. Madson J. Hader S. Doolittle  35,341
Sun. 3 Was 7-2 72-65 J. Jeffress E. Jackson    36,937
Mon. 4 @ Cin 4-5 72-66 R. Iglesias J. Hader    22,403
Tue. 5 @ Cin 3-9 72-67 R. Stephenson Z. Davies R. Iglesias  12,135
Wed. 6 @ Cin 1-7 72-68 L. Castillo M. Garza    12,626
Fri. 8 @ ChC 2-0 73-68 J. Nelson J. Lackey C. Knebel  41,020
Sat. 9 @ ChC 15-2 74-68 C. Anderson M. Montgomery    41,167
Sun. 10 @ ChC 3-1 75-68 Z. Davies K. Hendricks C. Knebel  40,113
Mon. 11 Pit 0-7 75-69 S. Brault B. Woodruff    27,422
Tue. 12 Pit 5-2 76-69 J. Jeffress G. Cole C. Knebel  30,331
Wed. 13 Pit 8-2 77-69 C. Anderson T. Glasnow    27,436
Fri. 15 @ Mia 10-2 78-69 J. Hughes B. Ellington    19,369
Sat. 16 @ Mia 4-7 78-70 A. Conley Z. Davies    25,079
Sun. 17 @ Mia 10-3 79-70 B. Woodruff D. Peters    24,535
Mon. 18 @ Pit 3-0 80-70 B. Suter J. Taillon C. Knebel  16,283
Tue. 19 @ Pit 1-0 81-70 C. Anderson T. Williams C. Knebel  13,929
Date Opp Time TVBrewers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 20 at Pit 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/ATPT A. Wilkerson (0-0) S. Brault (1-0)
Thu. 21 vs. ChC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT CSCh/FSWI/TVA Z. Davies (17-9) J. Arrieta (14-9)
Fri. 22 vs. ChC 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT WGN/FSWI/ESPN B. Woodruff (2-2) J. Lackey (11-11)
Sat. 23 vs. ChC 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FOX B. Suter (3-2) K. Hendricks (7-5)
Sun. 24 vs. ChC 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT WLS/FSWI/TBS C. Anderson (11-3) J. Quintana (6-3)
Tue. 26 vs. Cin 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH A. Wilkerson (0-0) R. Davis (1-2)
Wed. 27 vs. Cin 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH Z. Davies (17-9) H. Bailey (5-8)
Thu. 28 vs. Cin 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH  
Fri. 29 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW  
Sat. 30 at StL 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT  FS1  
Last updated Sep. 20, 4:49 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.