FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Toronto Blue Jays (43-52)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 Det 1-9 39-44 J. Zimmermann J. Happ    37,445
Mon. 2 Det 2-3 39-45 J. Jimenez S. Oh B. Hardy  29,575
Tue. 3 NYM 8-6 40-45 J. Axford T. Peterson T. Clippard  24,010
Wed. 4 NYM 3-6 40-46 S. Lugo M. Stroman J. Familia  26,038
Fri. 6 NYY 6-2 41-46 J. Biagini S. Gray    37,254
Sat. 7 NYY 5-8 41-47 L. Severino J. Happ    44,352
Sun. 8 NYY 1-2 41-48 C. Green T. Clippard D. Robertson  39,866
Tue. 10 @ Atl 6-2 42-48 M. Stroman A. Minter    31,747
Wed. 11 @ Atl 5-9 42-49 M. Foltynewicz S. Gaviglio    27,839
Thu. 12 @ Bos 4-6 42-50 D. Price J. Happ C. Kimbrel  37,182
Fri. 13 @ Bos 13-7 43-50 J. Petricka R. Porcello    37,018
Sat. 14 @ Bos 2-6 43-51 C. Kimbrel C. Rowley    36,390
Sun. 15 @ Bos 2-5 43-52 B. Workman M. Stroman C. Kimbrel  36,940
Date Opp Time TVBlue Jays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 20 vs. Bal 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  MASN/RSN S. Gaviglio (2-3) D. Bundy (6-9)
Sat. 21 vs. Bal 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST11:07 AM CST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT  MASN/RSN M. Stroman (2-7)
Sun. 22 vs. Bal 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST11:07 AM CST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT  MASN/RSN J. Happ (10-6)
Mon. 23 vs. Min 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSN/RSN M. Estrada (4-7)
Tue. 24 vs. Min 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSN/RSN R. Borucki (0-1)
Wed. 25 vs. Min 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  FSN/RSN S. Gaviglio (2-3) K. Gibson (4-6)
Fri. 27 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSC+/RSN M. Stroman (2-7) R. López (4-7)
Sat. 28 at CWS 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/RSN  
Sun. 29 at CWS 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/RSN  
Mon. 30 at Oak 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/RSN  
Tue. 31 at Oak 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/RSN  
Last updated Jul. 18, 11:16 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.