FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Atlanta Braves (67-82)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ ChC 0-2 59-74 J. Lackey M. Foltynewicz W. Davis  37,280
Sat. 2 @ ChC 12-14 59-75 J. Lester L. Sims    41,329
Sun. 3 @ ChC 5-1 60-75 M. Fried M. Montgomery    42,145
Mon. 4 Tex 2-8 60-76 A. Cashner R. Dickey    23,474
Wed. 6 Tex 8-12 60-77 A. Bibens-Dirkx L. Gohara    19,971
Wed. 6 Tex 5-4 61-77 J. Teheran C. Hamels A. Vizcaino  20,364
Thu. 7 Mia 6-5 62-77 R. Brothers B. Ziegler    23,561
Fri. 8 Mia 1-7 62-78 J. Urena M. Foltynewicz    30,056
Sat. 9 Mia 6-5 63-78 A. Vizcaino K. Barraclough    34,043
Sun. 10 Mia 10-8 64-78 A. Vizcaino V. Worley    34,974
Tue. 12 @ Was 8-0 65-78 J. Teheran G. Gonzalez    22,769
Wed. 13 @ Was 8-2 66-78 L. Gohara M. Scherzer    24,850
Thu. 14 @ Was 2-5 66-79 T. Roark M. Foltynewicz S. Doolittle  25,192
Fri. 15 NYM 3-2 67-79 S. Newcomb R. Montero A. Vizcaino  29,402
Sat. 16 NYM 3-7 67-80 J. deGrom R. Dickey    37,846
Sun. 17 NYM 1-5 67-81 R. Gsellman J. Teheran    32,785
Tue. 19 Was 2-4 67-82 M. Scherzer L. Gohara S. Doolittle  26,709
Date Opp Time TVBraves : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 20 vs. Was 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  MAS2/FSSE L. Sims (2-5) G. González (14-7)
Thu. 21 vs. Was 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  MAS2/FSSE R. Dickey (9-10) T. Roark (13-9)
Fri. 22 vs. Phi 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  CSPh/FSSO M. Foltynewicz (10-13) B. Lively (3-6)
Sat. 23 vs. Phi 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSPh/FSSO S. Newcomb (3-8) H. Álvarez (0-1)
Sun. 24 vs. Phi 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  CSPh/FSSO J. Teheran (11-12) N. Pivetta (6-10)
Mon. 25 at NYM 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSSE/SNY L. Gohara (1-2) S. Lugo (6-5)
Mon. 25 at NYM 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSSO/SNY L. Sims (2-5) R. Montero (5-10)
Tue. 26 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSE/SNY R. Dickey (9-10)
Wed. 27 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSE/SNY M. Foltynewicz (10-13) J. deGrom (15-9)
Thu. 28 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSE  
Fri. 29 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSO/FSFL  
Sat. 30 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSO/FSFL  
Last updated Sep. 20, 4:49 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.