FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Chicago Cubs (84-66)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 Atl 2-0 74-60 J. Lackey M. Foltynewicz W. Davis  37,280
Sat. 2 Atl 14-12 75-60 J. Lester L. Sims    41,329
Sun. 3 Atl 1-5 75-61 M. Fried M. Montgomery    42,145
Mon. 4 @ Pit 0-12 75-62 C. Kuhl J. Arrieta    21,068
Tue. 5 @ Pit 3-4 75-63 W. LeBlanc C. Edwards Jr. F. Rivero  14,079
Wed. 6 @ Pit 1-0 76-63 P. Strop D. Hudson W. Davis  17,067
Thu. 7 @ Pit 8-2 77-63 J. Lester J. Taillon    19,201
Fri. 8 Mil 0-2 77-64 J. Nelson J. Lackey C. Knebel  41,020
Sat. 9 Mil 2-15 77-65 C. Anderson M. Montgomery    41,167
Sun. 10 Mil 1-3 77-66 Z. Davies K. Hendricks C. Knebel  40,113
Tue. 12 NYM 8-3 78-66 J. Quintana R. Gsellman    37,834
Wed. 13 NYM 17-5 79-66 J. Lester M. Harvey    36,008
Thu. 14 NYM 14-6 80-66 M. Montgomery S. Lugo    37,867
Fri. 15 StL 8-2 81-66 C. Edwards Jr. C. Martinez    38,464
Sat. 16 StL 4-1 82-66 K. Hendricks M. Wacha W. Davis  40,959
Sun. 17 StL 4-3 83-66 P. Strop T. Lyons W. Davis  37,242
Tue. 19 @ TB 2-1 84-66 M. Montgomery C. Archer W. Davis  25,046
Date Opp Time TVCubs : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 20 at TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/SUN J. Lester (11-7) B. Snell (3-6)
Thu. 21 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT CSCh/FSWI/TVA J. Arrieta (14-9) Z. Davies (17-9)
Fri. 22 at Mil 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT WGN/FSWI/ESPN J. Lackey (11-11) B. Woodruff (2-2)
Sat. 23 at Mil 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FOX K. Hendricks (7-5) B. Suter (3-2)
Sun. 24 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT WLS/FSWI/TBS J. Quintana (6-3) C. Anderson (11-3)
Mon. 25 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  CSCh/FSMW J. Lester (11-7) L. Weaver (6-1)
Tue. 26 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  CSN+/FSMW J. Arrieta (14-9) C. Martínez (11-11)
Wed. 27 at StL 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT CSCh/FSMW/ESPN J. Lackey (11-11) M. Wacha (12-8)
Thu. 28 at StL 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  WGN/FSMW  
Fri. 29 vs. Cin 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  CSCh/FSOH  
Sat. 30 vs. Cin 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  CSCh/FSOH  
Last updated Sep. 20, 4:49 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.